ADVENT IN SALZBURG

Advent in Salzburg - Christmas Markets and Advent Concerts



Fortress Hohensalzburg

During the advent season, the city of Salzburg reveals its most beautiful side. Visit the traditional Christmas markets and first-class concerts.

If you want to shorten the amount of time waiting for the infant Jesus or Father Christmas, you’re in the right place here in Salzburg. The atmospheric Christmas markets in and around Salzburg, traditional carol singing and reflective Advent concerts set the right tone.  An evening stroll through the city of Mozart is particularly beautiful thanks to the sparkling Christmas lights.


Christmas Markets in Salzburg

Christmas Markets in Salzburg


At the Salzburg Christmas Markets you will get to know not only gifts and souvenirs, but also culinary delicacies from Salzburg in the heart of the old town of Salzburg from end of November to beginning of January.

Opening times Christmas Markets in Salzburg


Atmospheric Advent Concerts



Atmospheric Advent Concerts

The atmospheric, traditional Advent concerts at the fortress Hohensalzburg attract thousands of visitors each year. Especially the wonderful combination of dinner and Advent event in the heart of Salzburg inspire visitors every time anew. Experience very special moments at Christmas time in Salzburg..


Salzburg Advent singing in the large Festival Hall



Salzburger Advent singing

The annual, original Salzburg Advent singing in the large Festival Hall has its origins in the year 1946 and has lost nothing of its unique charm and tradition until today. Advent singing in Salzburg is still one of the most popular events during Salzburg Advent.

Book your tickets for the Advent events and concers in Salzburg now!

QUESTIONS?

+43 (0)662 825858


© 2014 - 2018 salzburghighlights.com

Salzburg Highlights

  • Youtube
  • Facebook

Advent in Salzburg

Advent in Salzburg – Weihnachtsmärkte und Adventkonzerte

In der Adventszeit zeigt sich die Stadt Salzburg von ihrer schönsten Seite. Besuchen sie die traditionelle Adventmärkte und erstklassige Konzerte.

Wenn Sie sich die Wartezeit aufs Christkind oder den Weihnachtsmann verkürzen wollen, sind Sie in Salzburg richtig. Die stimmungsvollen Weihnachtsmärkte in und um Salzburg, traditionelle Adventsingen und besinnliche Adventkonzerte geben jetzt in Salzburg den Ton an. Ein abendlicher Bummel durch die Mozartstadt ist Dank der funkelnden Weihnachtsbeleuchtung besonders schön.

Weihnachtsmärkte in Salzburg

Auf den „ Salzburger Christkindlmärkten“ können Sie mitten im Zentrum der Altstadt Salzburg von Ende November bis Anfang Januar  nicht nur Geschenke und Souvenirs, sondern auch kulinarische Besonderheiten Salzburgs kennen lernen.
Öffnungszeiten der Salzburger Weihnachtsmärkte

Adventkonzerte in Salzburg

Die stimmungsvollen, traditionellen Adventkonzerte in Salzburg ziehen jedes Jahr tausende Besucher in ihren Bann. Vor allem die wunderbare die Kombination von Dinner und Adventveranstaltung mitten in Salzburg begeistern die Besucher jedes Mal aufs Neue.

Salzburger Adventsingen

Das alljährliche, original Salzburger Adventsingen im Großen Festspielhaus hat seine Ursprünge bereits im Jahr 1946 und bis heute nichts an Charme und Tradition verloren. Immer noch zählt das Adventsingen in Salzburg zu den beliebtesten Veranstaltungen im Salzburger Advent.

Jetzt Veranstaltungs- und Konzerttickets für den Advent in Salzburg sichern!

HABEN SIE FRAGEN?

+43 (0)662 825858


© 2014 - 2017 salzburghighlights.com

Salzburg Highlights

  • Youtube
  • Facebook